This week’s top breathers!

Standard

Four awesome songs on loop inside my head this week:
(Thank God for these stress-relievers!)

Aqualung- Brighter than sunshine

Aqualung's "Brighter than Sunshine"

Love will remain a mystery
But give me your hand and you will see
Your heart is keeping time with me

What a feeling in my soul
Love burns brighter than sunshine
It’s brighter than sunshine
Let the rain fall, I don’t care
I’m yours and suddenly you’re mine
Suddenly you’re mine

Natalie Grant- I will not be moved

Natalie Grant's "I will not be moved"

I have been a wayward child,
I have acted out,
I have questioned sovereignty,
and had my share of doubts,

And though sometimes,
my prayers feel like their bouncing off the sky,
the hand that holds won’t let me go,
and is the reason why

I will stumble, I will fall down
But I will not be moved
I will make mistakes, I will face heartache,
But I will not be moved

Snow Patrol-You could be happy

Snow Patrol's "You could be happy"

You could be happy, I hope you are
You made me happier than I’d been by far

Somehow everything I own smells of you
And for the tiniest moment it’s all not true

Do the things that you always wanted to
Without me there to hold you back, don’t think, just do

More than anything I want to see you, girl
Take a glorious bite out of the whole world

Shinee-Replay

Shinee's "Replay"

How do I be careful not to show you what I dream of
kinda crazy but replay replay replay

when we’re together every moment that I treasure
like a movie that replay replay replay

 

Leave a Reply

