Paracetamol

Standard

I was once invited by my old college blockmate Sisa Lleses to contribute for the Underground Indie Magazine she’s spearheading along with three other college friends. Their brilliant collaboration gave birth to EXPLOTAR in which two of my poems were published on their Virgin Issue.

Here’s an excerpt from one of my poems, entitled Paracetamol, courtesy of one of their readers who probably liked my poem enough to take a picture of it and post it on Tumblr.

Paracetamol by D.Av

Paracetamol by D.Av

Leave a Reply

