Fact: I will starve for Books

Standard

The Loot by dardenitaaa

It’s true. Ever since my allowance got cut off after college, I promised myself I’d be saving up as much money as I could for a Bookstore Splurge.  This is why I believe BookSale is such a gift from the heavens–a treasure trove of awesome books at the cheapest prices you could ever imagine. Yesterday, I finally decided to give it a go. And indeed, after about three hours of exploring shelves like mad, I stepped out giddy and victorious with seven promising books. All for only 450php! Check out my finds and drool! Hehe. 🙂

Php 95.00

Php 45.00

Php 75.00

Php 75.00

Php 70.00

Php 45.00

Php 45.00

3 responses »

  1. AAAA SO MANY BOOKS ;o;

    Unfortunately, I got a little impatient the other day so I only scourged Midnight in the Garden of Good and Evil from Books for Less ugh what is my life ;;

Leave a Reply

