Dear Santa I’ve been good wishlist

Standard

So on the very day of the deadline, I stumbled upon Prinsesa Musang’s Virtual Exchange Gift idea and I thought it was awesome and how come I’ve only heard about this now and blah blah blah. Anyway, I wanted to give it a try since it’s my first Christmas as a blogger so I want to make it a wee bit more meaningful than the others. So here’s my wishlist. And yes, dear Santa, I’ve been really really good this year.

  • Something small: A Bob Ong paperback, preferably ‘Mga Kaibigan ni Mama Susan‘ (Dahil alam kong late na ako sa uso, but it’s never too late for a BO Book.)
  • Something big: A Hunger Games Trilogy Set (Dahil late talaga ako sa uso. At ayokong panoorin ang movie hangga’t di ko to nababasa. Sabi nga, Don’t judge a book by its movie.)
  • Something cute: A headband with fancy prints or ribbons! (Dahil after three years, ngayon lang ulit ako nagpagupit ng extreme at dumadalas akong masabihan ng gwapo at kailangan ko na ulit magmukhang babae.)
  • Something soft: A big bag of Marshmallows. (Dahil sa pasko, bawal ang diet.)
  • Something techie: DSLR. lol. (Dahil ambisyosa ako.)
  • Something fancy: Pretty boxes from Papemelroti for book storage space. (Dahil kawawa naman ang mga patong-patong kong libro.)
  • Something (Orange): Orange Lipstick from Etude House! (See: Something cute.)
  • Something wearable: Black pair of underwear. (Dahil isa sa mga kaweirduhan ko ang hindi pagsusuot ng underwear na hindi itim, okay?)
  • Something you need: Money. Lots of it. Or Boyfriend. Lots of it too. Lol. (Dahil mukha akong pera at wala akong trabaho ngayon.)
  • Something you can use for work: A purple Wallet (Dahil kailangan ko ng lalagyan ng matatanggap kong pera, di ba?)
  • Something sweet: A used, worn-out paperback of your favorite novel. (Dahil die-hard akong naniniwala na libro pa rin ang pinaka romantic na regalo. At oo hindi ko naisip yung sweet as in sweet foods.)
  • Dear Santa I’ve Been Good and I really, really, really want: BOOK MONEY OR BOOK GIFT CERTIFICATES. (Dahil mukha nga talaga akong pera at hindi mo maiintindihan kung gaano ako ka-obsessed sa libro.)

To whomever shall I be partnered with…ayan…MAPRESSURE KA! Lol. Chos lang  itong list na ito. Pero sabi nga ng salawikain, ‘All Chos are half-meant.’ Haha. Pero seryoso, kahit isa lang dyan would already make my Christmas. Thank you in advance! Happy Holidays! 🙂

5 responses »

  1. Pingback: Santa Is A Hero: Dear Santa I’ve Been Good Exchange Gift Parnters « Prinsesa's Anatomy

Leave a Reply

